Cheshire, CT


Commodities: Grapes, Melons, Southern & Mexican, Vegetables


Ted Kulpik, Sales Manager
Commodities: Greenhouse Tomatoes, Cucumbers & Peppers, Watermelons
tkulpik@ctcproduce.com

John Kulpik, Sales
jkulpik@ctcproduce.com

Carmen Rosa, Sales
crosa@ctcproduce.com

Lucas DiBenedetto, Sales
ldibenedetto@ctcproduce.com

Lou Bianco, Sales
lbianco@ctcproduce.com

Eileen Oliver, Logistics Manager
eoliver@ctcproduce.com

Beverly Grove, Accounting Manager
bgrove@ctcproduce.com

Kathy Palmieri, Accounts Receivable
Pod and credit reference requests
kpalmieri@ctcproduce.com

John Creaven and Rosa White
Accounts Payable Inquiries
ap@ctcproduce.com

LeeAnn Sobireski
Proof of insurance requests
lsantoro@ctcproduce.com

Monterey, CA

Linda Spry, Sales Manager
lspry@ctcproduce.com
Larry Burkett, Sales
lburkett@ctcproduce.com
Commodities: Asparagus, Berries, Broccoli, Cauliflower, Celery, Leaf, Lettuce, Mixed Vegetables

Beverly, MA

David Patnaude, Sales Manager
Commodities: Oranges, Grapefruit, Lemons, Minneolas, Honeydews, Cantaloupes, Mixed Melons, Grapes
dpatnaude@ctcproduce.com

Thompson Seedless Grapes
Sean Murdock, Sales
Transportation
smurdock@ctcproduce.com

Bakersfield, CA

Ralph Baker, Sales Manager
rbaker@ctcproduce.com
Commodities: Domestic & Imported Grapes